Meet the Missouri District

The Missouri District is proud to serve alongside you in furthering the Gospel of our Lord, Jesus Christ. If you are curious about all that we do in our office, these videos are being released throughout the June and July 2021. They introduce the different leaders positions.  Have any questions about them? We'd love to connect with you!

Rev. Dr. R. Lee Hagan
President
Missouri District

Neal Bredehoeft
Chairman
Board of Directors

Office of the President
314-590-6210
colleen.zaruba@mo.lcms.org

Alan Freeman
Schools

314-590-6209
alan.freeman@mo.lcms.org

Casey Carlson
Lutheran Church Extension Fund

314-590-6207
casey.carlson@mo.lcms.org

Peter Krege
Chief Financial Officer

314-590-6220
peter.krege@mo.lcms.org

Leah Sieveking
Mission Advancement

314-590-6211
leah.sieveking@mo.lcms.org

Rev. Bill Geis
Missions & Congregational Services

314-590-6205
bill.geis@mo.lcms.org

Rev. Marty Hasz, PLPC
Church Worker & Congregational Health

573-979-2791
marty.hasz@mo.lcms.org