Rev. Dr. R. Lee Hagan

President

314-590-6210
sarah.irwin@mo.lcms.org

Casey Carlson

District Vice-President for
Lutheran Church Extension Fund (LCEF)

314-590-6207
casey.carlson@lcef.org

Rev. Bill Geis

Director of Mission Services

314-590-6205
bill.geis@mo.lcms.org

Rev. Marty Hasz, PLPC

Director of Church Worker Support

314-590-6204
marty.hasz@mo.lcms.org

Peter Krege

Chief Financial Officer

314-590-6220
peter.krege@mo.lcms.org

DCE Dan Kreienkamp

Director of Family Life & Youth

314-590-6200
dan.kreienkamp@mo.lcms.org

Leah Sieveking

Director of Mission Advancement

314-590-6211
leah.sieveking@mo.lcms.org

Josh Swartz

Director of Schools

314-590-6209
josh.swartz@mo.lcms.org

Cassie Behrmann

Project Coordinator

314-590-6213
cassie.behrmann@mo.lcms.org

Sarah Irwin

Administrative Asst. to President Hagan

314-590-6210
sarah.irwin@mo.lcms.org

Elsa Mort

Communications Coordinator

314-590-6219
elsa.mort@mo.lcms.org

Martha Schellin

Rosters & Reporting Assistant

314-590-6215
martha.schellin@mo.lcms.org

Sue Thompson

Events Assistant & Receptionist

314-590-6217
sue.thompson@mo.lcms.org

Colleen Zaruba

Meeting & Office Assistant

314-590-6206
colleen.zaruba@mo.lcms.org