Rev. Dr. R. Lee Hagan

President

314-590-6210
sarah.irwin@mo.lcms.org

Casey Carlson

Assistant to the President:
Lutheran Church Extension Fund (LCEF)

314-590-6207
casey.carlson@lcef.org

Rev. Bill Geis

Assistant to the President:
Missions & Congregational Services

314-590-6205
bill.geis@mo.lcms.org

Rev. Marty Hasz, PLPC

Assistant to the President:
Church Worker & Congregational Health

314-590-6204
marty.hasz@mo.lcms.org

Peter Krege

Chief Financial Officer

314-590-6220
peter.krege@mo.lcms.org

DCE Dan Kreienkamp

Assistant to the President:
Family Life & Youth Ministry

314-590-6200
dan.kreienkamp@mo.lcms.org

Leah Sieveking

Assistant to the President:
Mission Advancement

314-590-6211
leah.sieveking@mo.lcms.org

Cassie Behrmann

Financial Specialist

314-590-6213
cassie.behrmann@mo.lcms.org

Sarah Irwin

Administrative Assistant to President Hagan

314-590-6210
sarah.irwin@mo.lcms.org

Elsa Mort

Strategic Communications

314-590-6219
elsa.mort@mo.lcms.org

Martha Schellin

Rostered Worker Support Specialist

314-590-6215
martha.schellin@mo.lcms.org

Sue Thompson

Ministry Events Specialist

314-590-6217
sue.thompson@mo.lcms.org

Colleen Zaruba

Administrative Assistant & Receptionist

314-590-6206
colleen.zaruba@mo.lcms.org